Our team

The investment team of Perusa GmbH has long-term investment and management experience across various industries.

Dr. Christian Hollenberg

Dr. Christian Hollenberg


Founding Partner

Contact

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 90
hollenberg@perusa.de

Christian Hollenberg is founding partner of Perusa. He has nearly 30 years of experience as investor and entrepreneur in medium-sized companies. Prior to founding Perusa, he was one of the co-founders of Orlando Management, another mid-cap focused private equity firm. Christian has pertinent experience in operative, turn-around, and restructuring management as well as in investment banking (J.P. Morgan). He holds a law degree and a MBA from Harvard Business School.

Dr. Hanno Schmidt-Gothan

Dr. Hanno Schmidt-Gothan


Founding Partner

Contact

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 90
schmidt-gothan@perusa.de

Hanno Schmidt-Gothan is founding partner of Perusa. Prior to this, he was operating manager of medium-sized companies undergoing change processes amongst others at Buderus Feinguss. In his previous career he worked at McKinsey & Company in Dusseldorf and Atlanta, and was a Partner at Accenture. Hanno holds a MBA from MIT Sloan School of Management, a MS degree in Chemical Engineering from MIT and a BS degree in Chemistry from the University of Georgia.

Dr. Stephan Beller

Dr. Stephan Beller


Investment Director

Contact

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 939
beller@perusa.de

Stefan Beller is Investment Director at Perusa. Since 2008, he served as operating manager of Perusa portfolio companies. Previously, he worked at McKinsey & Company in Munich. He holds a Master degree in Industrial Engineering from Karlsruhe Institute of Technology.

Raphael Weller

Raphael Weller


Investment Director

Contact

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 916
weller@perusa.de

Raphael Weller joined Perusa as an Investment Director in 2015. Previously, he worked more than ten years in M&A at DC Advisory and at a Swiss private bank. Raphael holds a Master degree in business administration from University of Bochum.

Jonas Lundgren

Jonas Lundgren


Investment Director + Managing Director Sweden

Contact:

+46 706569632
lundgren@perusa.se

Jonas Lundgren works as Investment Director at Perusa since 2014. He was appointed Managing Director of Perusa AB (Sweden) in 2016. In his previous career, he worked in 18 years in Corporate Finance at KPMG Sweden. He holds a MSc in Economics from Uppsala University and a Master’s degree in International Management from HEC Lausanne.

Unser Team

Das Investment Team der Perusa GmbH verfügt über langjährige, branchenübergreifende Erfahrung im Investitions- und Managementbereich.

Dr. Christian Hollenberg

Dr. Christian Hollenberg


Gründungspartner

Kontakt

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 90
hollenberg@perusa.de

Christian Hollenberg ist einer der Gründungspartner von Perusa. Er verfügt über fast 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Investor und Unternehmer in mittelständischen Unternehmen. Vor der Gründung von Perusa gehörte er zu den Gründern von Orlando Management, einer auf Mid-Caps fokussierten Private Equity-Gesellschaft. Christian Hollenberg hat fundierte Erfahrungen im operativen, Turnaround- und Sanierungsmanagement sowie im Investmentbanking (J.P. Morgan). Er hat einen Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften sowie einen MBA von der Harvard Business School.

Dr. Hanno Schmidt-Gothan

Dr. Hanno Schmidt-Gothan


Gründungspartner

Kontakt

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 90
schmidt-gothan@perusa.de

Hanno Schmidt-Gothan ist einer der Gründungspartner von Perusa. Zuvor war er als Operation Manager mittelständischer Unternehmen in schwierigen Veränderungsphasen tätig, u. a. bei Buderus Feinguss. Er arbeitete bei McKinsey & Company in Düsseldorf und Atlanta sowie als Partner bei Accenture. Er hält einen MBA vom MIT Sloan School of Management sowie einen Master-Abschluss in Chemischer Verfahrenstechnik vom MIT und einen Bachelor-Abschluss von der University of Georgia.

Dr. Stephan Beller

Dr. Stephan Beller


Investment Director

Kontakt

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 939
beller@perusa.de

Stephan Beller ist Investment Director bei Perusa. Seit 2008 war er als Operation Manager der Portfoliounternehmen von Perusa tätig. Zuvor arbeitete er bei McKinsey & Company in München. Er hält einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen vom Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT).

Raphael Weller

Raphael Weller


Investment Director

Kontakt

+49 (0)89 / 23 8878 916
weller@perusa.de

Raphael Weller stieß 2015 als Investment Director zu Perusa. Zuvor arbeitete er mehr als zehn Jahre im M&A-Bereich bei DC Advisory und bei einer Schweizer Privatbank. Er hat einen Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Ruhr-Universität Bochum.

Jonas Lundgren

Jonas Lundgren


Investment Director + Managing Director Sweden

Kontakt:

+46 706569632
lundgren@perusa.se

Jonas Lundgren arbeitet seit 2014 als Investment Director bei Perusa. 2016 übernahm er die Position des Managing Directors bei der Perusa AB (Schweden). Zuvor arbeitete er 18 Jahre im Bereich Corporate Finance bei KPMG Schweden. Er hat ein Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre an der University Uppsala absolviert sowie einen Masterabschluss in Internationalem Management von der HEC Lausanne. Er ist Dozent an der Universität Stockholm.